VA – 10 Years of Dame Music

Label/Cat#: Dame Music – DAME 042043
Year: 30 October, 2020
Genre: Techno
Source: WEB
Format: Flac
Quality: lossless

1. Thomas P. Heckmann – Fluffy Fingers (06:35)
2. Tin Man – Acid Ring (05:34)
3. Tim Taylor – Fear Of Acid (04:13)
4. Bloody Mary – Reclaim (05:41)
5. Lady Starlight – C One Three (06:25)
6. Cardopusher – Metal Rain (05:27)
7. Defekt – Sini Star (04:01)
8. Schacke – Lowest Of Highs (06:59)

Direct downloads for TMF users. JOIN NOW! 320

Bloody Mary celebrates the tenth anniversary of her Dame Music imprint with this 303-focused compilation. Veteran techno producer Thomas Heckmann drops the tough, peak time “Fluffy Fingers” and Tim Taylor’s “Fear of Acid” is a visceral analogue banger. Meanwhile, on “Acid Ring”, Tin Man delivers a harder than usual version of his 303-driven style while on “Metal Rain”, Cardopusher takes inspiration from ebm to craft a bleak track that wouldn’t sound out of place on a Hacker EP. The compilation also shines a light on Bloody Mary’s own production skills, and her contribution, “Reclaim”, is an expansive acid groover that has echoes of classic Underground Resistance.

You Request - We Upload. No jokes, no fakes. Only the music you want.

Leave a Reply