The Underground Sound Of Boiler, Vol. 3

Label/Cat#: Boiler Underground Records – USOB003
Source: WEB
Release date: 2017-10-09
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Genre: Electronic
Style: Techno

1. Chicago Loop, Phutek, Danny Mills – Psychometry (Chicago Loop Remix)7:29
2. Alessandro Spaiani, Nodin, Inphasia – New York (Alessandro Spaiani Remix)7:42
3. Roberto Corso – Black Blood (Original Mix)5:41
4. Fernando Tessis, Acki – Liquid State (Fernando Tessis Remix)7:13
5. Alessandro Grops, The Reactivitz – Start Again (Alessandro Grops Remix)5:53
6. Marck D, Silvina Romero, Buitrago – Irreversible (Marck D, Buitrago Remix)6:50
7. Natalino Nunes, Rick Dyno – Red Rocks (Natalino Nunes Remix)7:01
8. Zakari&Blange, JHSelf – Contamination (Zakari&Blange Remix)7:48
9. D.Mongelos, Frank Arvonio – Panic Attack (D.Mongelos Remix)6:40
10. Full On Funk, Mark Grandel – Eating Ice (Full On Funk Remix)8:17
11. Martin Ace, Danger Noise – Sleepwalking (Martin Ace Remix)7:02
12. Marcello Perri – MP Power (Original Mix)7:33
13. Cross Beat – Exit Horizont (Original Mix)6:50
14. Giuseppe Bottone, Ryan Provost – Etiopia (Ryan Provost Remix)7:11
15. DJ WestBeat – Axis Of Evil (Original Mix)7:21
16. BEDBY10 – In & Out Of My Life (Original Mix)7:19

Direct downloads for TMF users. Exclusive.

You Request - We Upload. No jokes, no fakes. Only the music you want.

Leave a Reply