Mikael Delta – Circuit Theory

Label/Cat#: Modular Expansion – MED014
Source: WEB
Release date: 2017-09-22
Format: flac
Quality: lossless
Genre: Electronic
Style: Techno / Electronica / Downtempo

1. Mikael Delta – In Tesla’s Laboratory (Original Mix)6:04
2. Mikael Delta – Dub Indicators (Original Mix)6:49
3. Mikael Delta – The Passage (Original Mix)1:49
4. Mikael Delta – Phenomena (Original Mix)6:21
5. Mikael Delta – Emotional Devices (Original Mix)6:30
6. Mikael Delta – Psychic Network (Original Mix)6:32
7. Mikael Delta – Ineffable (Original Mix)5:04
8. Mikael Delta – Circuit Theory (Original Mix)6:44
9. Mikael Delta – Voltage and Faith Power (Original Mix)5:55
10. Mikael Delta – Living with God (Original Mix)6:17

Direct downloads for TMF users. JOIN NOW!


Mikael Delta is a well known Greek artist, member of the legendary group Stereo Nova. After many albums and releases, joins Modular Expansion label and presents his new album called Circuit Theory. The album includes 10 Dub Techno tracks with a Detroit – Berlin flavor, trademarks in it are deep kicks, subby basses, ambient and evolving pads with dub chords and stabs to give the characteristic dub techno sound that we are all familiar with, all balanced with techno grooves, textures and noise.

You Request - We Upload. No jokes, no fakes. Only the music you want.

Leave a Reply