VA – Bar 25 Music Presents: TalkTalk

Label/Cat#: Bar 25 Music – BAR25131
Source: WEB
Release date: 2020-10-16
Format: flac
Quality: lossless
Genre: Electronic
Style: Organic House / Downtempo / Melodic House & Techno

1. Marco Tegui, Elementsof, Jules Heller, Nikola Tegui – Stars to Fade (Original Mix)4:22
2. Pattern Drama, Hannah Noelle – Gypsy Secrets (Original Mix)6:31
3. Sanoi – Sorglos (Original Mix)7:09
4. Frankie, Beatamines, Nela – Augen Auf (Original Mix)6:54
5. Niko Schwind, Carsten Rausch, Jigger Moon – Where Do You Go? (Niko Schwind & Carsten Rausch Remix)7:35
6. BONDI – Away From Heaven (Original Mix)7:27
7. Clarian – She’s In Heaven (Original Mix)4:33
8. Rafael Cerato – Till We Fall (Original Mix)7:54
9. Tantsui – Frozen Stars (Original Mix)5:06
10. Purple Kaiser – Spreeside (Original Mix)5:30

Direct downloads for TMF users. JOIN NOW! 320


You Request - We Upload. No jokes, no fakes. Only the music you want.

Leave a Reply