The Best Of Both Worlds

Label/Cat#: Classic Music Company – CMCD129B
Source: WEB
Release date: 2017-10-13
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Genre: Electronic
Style: House

1. Honey Dijon, Tim K, Nomi Ruiz – Love Muscle feat. Nomi Ruiz (Original Mix)4:49
2. Honey Dijon, Jason Walker, Tim K – Burn feat. Jason Walker (Remastered)7:13
3. Honey Dijon, Tim K, John Mendelsohn – Thunda feat. John Mendelsohn (Remastered)6:14
4. Joi Cardwell, Honey Dijon – State Of Confusion feat. Joi Cardwell (Original Mix)6:13
5. Honey Dijon, Charles McCloud – Personal Slave feat. Charles McCloud (Original Mix)6:17
6. Honey Dijon, Seven Davis Jr. – Houze feat. Seven Davis Jr. (Houze Rebuilt Mix)6:10
7. Honey Dijon, Cakes Da Killa – Catch The Beat feat. Cakes Da Killa (Original Mix)7:17
8. Honey Dijon – Lift (Original Mix)7:20
9. Honey Dijon, Sam Sparro, Tim K – Look Ahead feat. Sam Sparro (Original Mix)6:44
10. Honey Dijon, Shaun J. Wright, Alinka – 808 State Of Mind feat. Shaun J. Wright feat. Alinka (Original Mix)7:00
11. Honey Dijon, Tim K, Nomi Ruiz – Why feat. Nomi Ruiz (Original Mix)5:04
12. Honey Dijon, Jason Walker, Tim K, Black Water – Burn feat. Jason Walker (Black Water Remix)12:10

Direct downloads for TMF users. JOIN NOW!

Sound-tracking her unerring dedication to absorbing, selecting, making, living and breathing dance music and club culture around the world, Classic Music Company presents Honey Dijon’s debut artist album ‘The Best of Both Worlds’. Featuring collaborations with the most relevant artists that dance music has to offer in 2017, the album is one of the most anticipated events in this year’s house music calendar, preceded by Honey’s BBC Radio 1 Essential Mix, relentless worldwide touring demand, international media attention and three critically-acclaimed lead-up singles. A bastion of magnetic style and mixing board finesse, the album shows Honey continuing to exceed her bounds, pushing through from the underground of New York to become a cultural, global star. Teaming up on singles with Charles McCloud for the unapologetic, hedonist and achingly cool ‘Personal Slave’, with Cakes da Killa on the Hip House enthused ‘Catch The Beat’ and Sam Sparro on classic dance track update ‘Look Ahead’, Both Worlds struts elegantly through Honey’s tough “Berlin-meets-New York” style. And the list of exceptional collaborators continues. Exclusive album material includes featured vocals from progressive New York artist Nomi Ruiz, as well as Joi Cardwell and Shaun J. Wright. Remastered versions of ‘Burn’ and ‘Thunda’ are included too, plus a brand new mix of the incredible ‘Houze’ featuring Seven Davis Jr. Honey describes the concept of the album in her own words: “The album is a personal statement. It was about taking these different worlds and combining them to make something new.

You Request - We Upload. No jokes, no fakes. Only the music you want.

Leave a Reply