VA – Songspire – The Extended Mixes Vol. 7

Label/Cat#: Songspire Records – SSRC017
Source: WEB
Release date: 2019-12-23
Format: flac
Quality: lossless
Genre: Electronic
Style: Deep House / Progressive House / Melodic House & Techno

1. Meeting Molly, Yogurt Cookie – Chromatique Contrast (Meeting Molly Extended Remix)8:00
2. All Living Things – Things We Lost In The Fire (Extended Mix)7:35
3. AMPISH – Sorrow (Extended Mix)6:30
4. False Intentions – Egyptian Waters (Extended Mix)6:03
5. ALMA (GER) – Catch You By Surprise (Extended Mix)7:15
6. Yogurt Cookie – Chromatique Contrast (Extended Mix)7:27
7. All Living Things – I Know That You Are Here (Extended Mix)7:04
8. Arturia, Hafberg – Somnium (Extended Mix)6:24
9. AMPISH – Willow (Extended Mix)7:04
10. ALMA (GER) – The Night Is Yet To Come (Extended Mix)7:12
11. BRAGKEN – Music Box (Extended Mix)7:01

Direct downloads for TMF users. JOIN NOW! 320


You Request - We Upload. No jokes, no fakes. Only the music you want.

Leave a Reply