Sinjin Hawke & Zora Jones – Vicious Circles

Label/Cat#: Planet Mu – ZIQ 394
Source: WEB
Release date: 3 August, 2018
Format: flac
Quality: lossless
Genre: Electronic
Style: Experimental/Bass
Total length: 18:28

1. Sinjin Hawke – Vicious Circles 02:13
2. Sinjin Hawke – God 02:54
3. Sinjin Hawke – Source Of Conflict 03:02
4. Sinjin Hawke – Lurk 101 03:10
5. Sinjin Hawke – Solace (Interlude) 01:21
6. BabyboySosa 02:33
7. Sinjin Hawke – And You Were One 03:15

Direct downloads for TMF users. JOIN NOW!

Zora Jones & Sinjin Hawke make their first significant foray outside Fractal Fantasy with the glass-cut brilliance of ‘Vicious Circles’ for Planet Mu

After building a serious rep over the last few years with guest-crammed compilations, killer remixes and acclaimed solo opuses, Hawke & Jones mount a concerted attack on boring dance music and head-in-sand-types with seven tracks of agile accelerations bending dancehall, Jersey, footwork, grime and vaporous sonics to their will.

Vicious Circles is perhaps the most varied yet concise showcase of their sound to date, demonstrating stellar sound design chops in the TCF-like escalation of the titular opener, which tilts over into the rest of the set, from the Manga-referencing mix of folk song and bolshy, Equiknoxx-meets-Timbaland styles of God, to fast fwd dancefloro mutations in Lurk 101, and hauntingly sheer dynamics on BabyboySosa, and a lump-in-throat finale sure to polish off the rave in And You Were The One.

You Request - We Upload. No jokes, no fakes. Only the music you want.

Leave a Reply