Sam Feldt – Sunrise

Label/Cat#: SPINNIN’ RECORDS – SPCD80037
Source: WEB
Release date: 2017-10-06
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Genre: Electronic
Style: Deep House / Tropical House / Mombathon

1. Akon, Sam Feldt – YES feat. Akon (Original Mix)2:30
2. Inna, Lush & Simon, Sam Feldt – Fade Away feat. INNA (Original Mix)2:50
3. Sam Feldt, The Federal Empire – Shot By My Own Gun (Original Mix)2:42
4. Sam Feldt – Sensational (Original Mix)3:24
5. Sam Feldt, Robert Falcon – World Can Wait (Original Mix)2:55
6. Sam Feldt, Joshua Radin – High And Low feat. Joshua Radin (Original Mix)2:39
7. Sam Feldt – Save Tonight (Original Mix)2:45
8. Sam Feldt, Alex Schulz – Be My Lover (Original Mix)3:00
9. Sam Feldt, Girls Love DJs, Joe Cleere – Just Dropped In (My Condition) feat. Joe Cleere (Original Mix)2:31
10. Toby Green, Rumors, Sam Feldt – Chasing After You feat. RUMORS (Original Mix)2:44
11. Sam Feldt, Richard Judge, Hibell – Lost On Me feat. Richard Judge (Original Mix)3:00
12. Sam Feldt, Jake Reese – Blackbird feat. Jake Reese (Original Mix)2:59

Direct downloads for TMF users. JOIN NOW!

You Request - We Upload. No jokes, no fakes. Only the music you want.

Leave a Reply