Dub Defense – The Remixes

Label/Cat#: Soul Deep Digital – SDD 111
Year: 28 August, 2017
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 134 mb
Genre: Electronic
Style: Drum & Bass

1. People Of The World (MSdoS remix) (05:51)
2. Earth & Sky (Drum Force 1 remix) (04:13)
3. Keep On Tryin’ Bwoy (A.K.A remix) (06:54)
4. Refugee (Greekboy remix) (06:21)
5. Early Morning (Treex remix) (04:34)
6. Different (Restless System remix) (06:20)
7. Show Your Love (Azhot remix) (04:52)
8. Different (Rvee remix) (05:11)
9. Look At The Trees (Antony G remix) (08:08)
10. Your Time Has Come (DannyLo remix) (06:15)

Direct downloads for TMF users. JOIN NOW!


This is a gorgeous collection of laid back vibes, which is totally soul soothing. The vibe of the EP seamlessly mixes, liquid, jungle and dub into one warm pot of remix loveliness. Standing out as one of our favourites is ‘Early Morning (Treeex Remix)’ with is soft flutes, piano and its warm, unassuming sub. ‘Different’ has been remixed twice on this EP and we’re really feeling the Rvee cut which feels open, allowing us to hear the subtle pulsations and reoccurring drum crashes. ‘Look at the Trees’ has a real ethereal feel inviting us to float and observe the world from higher planes.

You Request - We Upload. No jokes, no fakes. Only the music you want.

Leave a Reply