Floorplan – Supernatural

Label/Cat#: Aus Music – AUSCD012D
Source: WEB
Release date: 2019-11-08
Format: flac
Quality: lossless
Genre: Electronic
Style: House

1. Floorplan – There Was a Time (Original Mix)6:32
2. Floorplan – Dance Floor (Original Mix)6:36
3. Floorplan – Oasis (Original Mix)6:38
4. Floorplan – Fiyaaaa! (Original Mix)6:40
5. Floorplan – Brothers + Sisters (Original Mix)6:49
6. Floorplan, Carol Otis – His Eye Is on the Sparrow feat. Carol Otis (Original Mix)6:41
7. Floorplan – Co Co (Original Mix)6:16
8. Floorplan – Song Like This (Original Mix)5:24
9. Floorplan – I Try (Original Mix)5:33
10. Floorplan – Generations from Now (Original Mix)6:04

Direct downloads for TMF users. JOIN NOW!

file-up.org 320

You Request - We Upload. No jokes, no fakes. Only the music you want.

Leave a Reply